Are you interested in helping out at the next TEN event? Do you have a suggestion for our leadership board?

For any inquiries, feedback or sponsorship opportunities regarding the Trojan Entertainment Network, please reach out to us at

Be sure to also follow us on Twitter @uscten

TEN Leadership

Michael Hartman
JD ’13, BA ‘04

Norman Hopson
EML ‘11

Founder, Immediate Past President
Jimmy Kelly
MFA ‘10

Director of Social Events
Jennifer Laskey
BA ‘03

Director of Special Events
Johnnie Raines
BA ‘92

Director of Membership
Heather Lynn
BA ‘97

Director of Marketing
Michael Figari
BA ’08

Director of Engagement
Jason Lubin
BA ‘09

Director of Fundraising
Kathryn Shirley
MBT ‘97

Sports Media Chair
Lizelle Brandt
JD ’02, BA ‘99

Co-Founder, Director of Digital
Alex Lazaris
MBA ’10, BA ‘04

Co-Founder, Creative Director
Ian Christian Blanche
MFA ‘10